Šta je novo?

Conflict: Denied Ops preko hamachija...

Rax13

Slavan
Učlanjen(a)
Poena
Ja i drug pokushavamo i nece... Ko god da kreira ovaj drugi ne vidi igru, a Warcraft3 recimo radi...

:trust:

Nadam se da ce resiti problem...

I see a lot of threads asking how to fix gaming issues over hamachi .

I will cover all that i know that should help 99 % of all problems..

Do leave a word as to what worked for you and didnt ... it will help the hamachi gaming community.. If you know any other work arounds please post it in this thread .

I am no expert on hamachi this is the knowledge ive gathered from forums and resources .. ive put it in one place so it is easy for everyone to access since hamachi doesnt provide support any more for gaming...
Quote:

LogMeIn no longer provides technical support for gaming over Hamachi. As a courtesy, we have compiled solutions related to gaming usage on the site linked below. http://logmeinwiki.com/wiki/Category:Gaming However, we cannot provide direct support, or replies to any emails regarding gaming other than this information. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you, Kevin Tracy LogMeIn Customer Support

Contents -

A.Hamachi Basic Setup

B.Cant Ping/ Chat issues

C.Configuring Routers

D.Can Ping Peer But cant see LAN Game

E.If All Else Fails

F.IPX Games Over Vista

G.Lag Issues

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A.Hamachi Basic Setup

1. Download and install hamachi

2. Allow Through Software Firewall When prompted ( Most of the time this happens once hamachi is launched for the first time or you try to join/host a game while using hamachi.

3.Go to network connections ( i assum both vista and xp users know where this is if you dont just ask)

Go to the Advanced tab ( Vista users have to press alt on the keyboard for the menu to be shown) then click advanced settings...